Randaberg IL Fotball

Styret

Styret
Leder Torgeir Kjøll Torgeir.kjoll@gmail.com 95099587
Nestleder Terje Olsen terje.olsen@cosl.no 95982672
Sekretær John Ove Waage john.ove.waage@stavanger.kommune.no 91582431
Økonomisk/Finans leder Gunnar Kolnes gunnar@kolnesmaskin.no 98246531
Ungdomsleder Hanne Husa Halse  hanne.husa.halse@subseaservices.no 40620976
Barneleder Christian Wanvik barneleder@randaberg-fotball.no 90103818
Styremedlem Kjetil  Nilssen Kjetil.Nilssen@nov.com 97156433
Styremedlem Flemming Kjeilen  Eilertsen flemming@geoplayground.com 90124233
Styremedlem Espen  Nedrebø nedreboespen@gmail.com 46838029

Randaberg IL Fotball

Klubbhuset, Tungenesveien 47, 4070 Randaberg

Postboks 31, 4096

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift